The Autobiography of a Capo’s Wife

Description

From the bestselling authors of Cole Hart Signature comes The Autobiography of a Capo’s Wife, a novel full of secrets, romance, and betrayal.

The young and beautiful Enfinity, Alyssa, and Trinity lived exquisite lives. When tragedy struck their family, everything changed for the worse. From there, they had to learn how to survive on their own. Each of them possessed a unique skill set. These special skills are what they used to hustle their way out of a complicated situation. The moment these three women felt like they had life figured out, three men came in like a storm, forcing their way into their lives.

Akai, Yasin, and Zo have the qualities that would make any woman fall at their feet. They’re confident, sexy, and rich. The only problem is, they were born into the Colombian Cartel and they don’t know who to trust. Out of fear, they keep secrets from the women, which causes more harm than good. Unbeknownst to them, the girls held secrets of their own.

When secrets start to reveal and trusting seems impossible the couples are faced with more problems than one. Pride stands in the way and connections seem rocky. Will they overcome their troubles? Will they be able to face the truth? Or will they miss out on their chance at love and happiness?

Find out what happens in the standalone novel, The Autobiography of a Capo’s Wife.

Click here for a sneak peek.
*************************************************************************************************************************
This Women’s fiction Romance is recommended for fans of Chenell Parker, Jade Jones, Jessica N. Watkins, Mz. Lady P, Khadijah J., Lady Lissa, Patrice Balark, Twyla T., K. Renee, Candi B., Diamond D. Johnson, Jahquel J., K.C. Mills, & N’Dia Rae.

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Autobiography of a Capo’s Wife”

Your email address will not be published.